Press "Enter" to skip to content

How can I close or delete my account?

We do not allow accounts to be deleted by users to prevent any mistakes that might cost students the loss of records, etc..

If you would like to close and delete your Study Center account, please contact us. 

Be sure to include the full name and email address for the account you would like to have deleted.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.