Lewis, Chronicles of Narnia Set


SKU: 9780064409391 Categories: ,


To commemorate the 50th anniversary of “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe”, all seven titles of “The Chronicles of Narnia” are packaged in deluxe paperback editions.
This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia:
  • The Magician’s Nephew;
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe;
  • The Horse and His Boy;
  • Prince Caspian;
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader;
  • The Silver Chair; and
  • The Last Battle

–with full-color illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the original artist.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Additional information

Weight6.48 lbs
Dimensions8.0 × 5.4 × 4.9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lewis, Chronicles of Narnia Set”